Wardell Armstrong Win at The Ground Engineering Awards!

*24/11/2021 UPDATE – we WON the Ground Investigation Project of the Year Award*

We’re delighted to have been shortlisted for two 2021 Ground Engineering Awards for our work on the Haweswater Aqueduct Resilience Programme with United Utilities, Jacobs, Geotechnics, Socotec, SEGL, AEG, Fugro, British Geological Survey and MMB! The programme has been shortlisted in the ‘Technical Excellence’ category and in the ‘Ground Investigation Project of the Year’ category.

Attracting some of the biggest names in the industry and international interest, the Ground Engineering Awards celebrate engineering excellence of the finest firms in the country. Wardell Armstrong are no strangers to winning at the awards, in 2016 we won the Sustainability Award for our Ballynacor waste water treatment works sewage sludge remediation project. In 2019, we were shortlisted in the category projects of geotechnical value up to £1M!

The winners will be announced at ceremony at The Brewery in London on 23rd November 2021.

View more about our Ground Engineering Services and projects here.

Find Sectors and Services

Use the options below to help you navigate quickly and easily to your desired section of our website.

Find a Team

Use the options below to help you find the team you need.

Find an Individual

Use the options below to help you find the specialist you need.